VOLUNTEER! START WHERE YOU ARE. USE WHAT YOU HAVE. DO WHAT YOU CAN. – ARTHUR ASHE

2019-2020 BOARD OF GOVERNORS

2019-20 AFOSC Board of Governors

2019-2020 AFOSC BOARD OF GOVERNORS

Honorary President- Dawn Goldfein
Honorary Vice-President/Advisor- Nancy Wilson

BOARD MEMBER POSITION E-MAIL CONTACT
Erica Bartley President president@afoscdc.com
Dale Gallagher 1 st Vice President vicepresident@afoscdc.com
Sonya Dunn 2nd Vice President 2ndvicepresident@afoscdc.com
Jennifer Hall- Tapia Secretary secretary@afoscdc.com
Christy Whiteaker Administrative Treasurer admintreasurer@afoscdc.com​
Jeryn Palenske Welfare Treasurer welfaretreasurer@afoscdc.com
Lynne Docherty​ Parliamentarian parliamentarian@afoscdc.com
Tip Omar Programs programs@afoscdc.com​​
Diane Rauch Programs Co-Chair
Brenda Lutton Membership membership@afoscdc.com
Cassie Cole Membership Co-Chair
Sonya Dunn Social Media/Publicity website@afoscdc.com
Debi Reese Newsletter/Protocall protocall@afoscdc.com
Judy O’Connor Reservations reservations@afoscdc.com
Chrystal Cummings Reservations Co-Chair
Rita Harvey Hospitality hospitality@afoscdc.com​​
Pamela Felman Hospitality Co-Chair
Beth Howell Special Activities specialactivities@afoscdc.com
Camille Hegtvedt Special Activities Co-Chair
Jen Hampshire Zip Code Groups zipcodes@afoscdc.com
Nancy Reed Arlington Committee Co-Chair arlingtonladies@afoscdc.com
Denise Schaick Arlington Committee Co-Chair
Mina Baldinger Retiree Liaison retirees@afoscdc.com
Tana Bailey Retiree Liaison Co-Chair
Megan Bird Retiree Liaison Co-Chair
Angie Basham JAFOWL jafowl@afoscdc.com
Diane Rauch JAFOWL
Karla Overturf International Spouses internationalspouses@afoscdc.com
Linda Byers International Spouses Co-Chair
Christine Perrault AFOSC/AASA Liaison
Julie Thompson International Spouses Showcase internationalshowcase@afoscdc.com
Elizabeth DuBe Ways & Means waysandmeans@afoscdc.com
Rachel Sinks Ways & Means Co-Chair
Shannon Manion Scholarships scholarships@afoscdc.com
Mary Thompson Scholarships Co-Chair
Carla Murphy Thrift Shop Liaison thriftshop@afoscdc.com
Kim Schatz Thrift Shop Liaison Co-Chair
Cheryl Roberson Charity Ball charityball@afoscdc.com
Amy Clark Charity Ball Co-Chair