VOLUNTEER! START WHERE YOU ARE. USE WHAT YOU HAVE. DO WHAT YOU CAN. – ARTHUR ASHE

2019-2020 BOARD OF GOVERNORS

2019-20 AFOSC Board of Governors

2020-2021 AFOSC BOARD OF GOVERNORS

Honorary President- Dawn Goldfein
Honorary Vice-President/Advisor- Nancy Wilson

BOARD MEMBER POSITION E-MAIL CONTACT
Andrea Barnes President president@afoscdc.com
Elizabeth DuBe 1st Vice President vicepresident@afoscdc.com
Petrina LeBlanc 2nd Vice President 2ndvicepresident@afoscdc.com
Jennifer Hall- Tapia Secretary secretary@afoscdc.com
Wendy Walters-Dean Administrative Treasurer admintreasurer@afoscdc.com​
Jeryn Palenske Welfare Treasurer welfaretreasurer@afoscdc.com
Natalie Warren Parliamentarian parliamentarian@afoscdc.com
Bernice Payne Programs programs@afoscdc.com​​
Tiffanie Newcomer Membership membership@afoscdc.com
Sonya Dunn Social Media/Publicity website@afoscdc.com
Hang Owen Newsletter/Protocall protocall@afoscdc.com
Linda Byers Reservations reservations@afoscdc.com
Lesa Hale Historian historian@afoscdc.com​​
Mayra Allen Hospitality hospitality@afoscdc.com​​
Beth Howell Special Activities specialactivities@afoscdc.com
Judy O’Connor Zip Code Groups zipcodes@afoscdc.com
Nancy Reed Arlington Committee arlingtonladies@afoscdc.com
Mina Baldinger Retiree Liaison retirees@afoscdc.com
Cassie Cole JAFOWL jafowl@afoscdc.com
Karla Overturf International Spouses internationalspouses@afoscdc.com
Julie Thompson International Spouses Showcase internationalshowcase@afoscdc.com
Rita Harvey Ways & Means waysandmeans@afoscdc.com
Shannon Manion Scholarships scholarships@afoscdc.com
OPEN Service Projects serviceprojects@afoscdc.com
Tana Bailey Thrift Shop Liaison thriftshop@afoscdc.com
Diane Rauch Charity Ball charityball@afoscdc.com